Visit: Yahoo! Web Hosting Review

Yahoo! Web Hosting Review


22 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Save 35% with Yahoo Web Hosting

The other search engine giant appeals to new clients because of a recognizable name. Better known for Bing and it email accounts, it is also a decent web hosting service. Yahoo! offers unlimited disk space and email storage, domain name, 24/7 customer service and Google ($50) and Yahoo! credits ($100). Customers give Yahoo! web hosting only 2.5 stars however, with 3 stars for price and reliability.

Yahoo Web Hosting Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013

Its the good way to do the work in hosting.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

it’s easy

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

hostgator June 28, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I love HostGator! I continue to use them even after 4 years!

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

sandy July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Yahoo has maintained a brand for web hosting services. I feel good that I recommend my clients to use yahoo web hosting services so they can get accuracy, large disk space, redundancy and speed while surfing.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Steave Harmison July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am using yahoo web hosting since a couple of years and must add that yahoo has provided best services on time. Yahoo web hosting is a price range with full customer support, the best thing I like about yahoo that they always keep balancing with customer need. All heads up for this one.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Boris selena July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

There are only few companies who provide unlimited web hosting space for their user; I found all things in yahoo web hosting plans. They have mentioned everything explicitly to give an idea about their plans. Thank for adding yahoo hosting in your list, it will be helpful for those who looking for better web hosting plans.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Smith supporter July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I would say all positive things for yahoo web hosting space, I really want to thanks yahoo web hosting for giving me benefits of their service. Before taking their services, I was getting serious technical problems from my local hosting company but switching to yahoo web hosting helped me a lot in gaining my potential business partner.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lambardse July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

HI, I have been using Yahoo Web hosting space for more than 2 years. They are very professional for their work and always helpful in solving any technical or non technical issues. I will definitely recommend using yahoo or switch to it.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Violeta July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have purchased web space authority from yahoo a year ago for new business; now it’s been a year and things are going fine, I am very happy with their services and will recommend other using the same for big sites as well as small sites.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lauren lead expert July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am with yahoo hosting company since 2 years and must say that people are looking for reliable and accurate services in fewer rates which yahoo web hosting services provide. I want to say that it is a complete hosting package for every hosting service.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

George expert July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Yahoo web hosting is the best hosting company in the internet world, this I came to know 2 year ago when I started my journey with them and since then I am sticking to their plans with full honesty and efficiency.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

vps servers July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

That is really fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking extra of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Benvo lios July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, thanks for the wonderful reviews about yahoo web hosting. I am looking forward to talk to yahoo hosting provider to get host my new site and provide full services in it.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lance vander July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Thanks for the wonderful reviews about yahoo web hosting; I wanted to know about their plans and came to your site that explains quite a good thing about it. I am looking forward to get more information about their plans and services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lissa Johnson July 19, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, I have just bought a basic plan from yahoo web hosting service for my new affiliating marketing site. I hope that I will get benefits from it and very thanks for adding it in your list.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

jordan lamor July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have read some reviews about yahoo web hosting plans which are in quite a good range compares to the others. I should take their services, reading reviews give some positive things about the company services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Genaro Deputy August 3, 2013

You should always pay for a web host whenever possible. For a website that is going to be used for professional purposes, a quality pay host is recommended. Most of the time free web hosts will stick ads on your site, giving you no control over where they are placed. These advertisements can annoy visitors to the point that they leave and never come back.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Magaly Privalsky August 4, 2013

It’s important to focus on quality communication skills in your search for a new host. You need to find a host that interacts with users as well as gives them information about downtime. It is also important to have easy contact and to receive a quick response in case you have any problems.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Rikki Melendy August 5, 2013

When choosing a host for your website, favor hosts that value communication. The ideal host interacts with its customers on a regular basis, keeping them updated about downtime, maintenance, and upgrades. You’ll need to have a way to contact them in case of an emergency as well.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jenie simon August 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Yahoo is the best hosting platform, taking their services since 4 years without any technical difficulties like most of the local companies gave. So, it’s a pure benefit to go with a reputed hosting name.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

James parker August 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

My friend recommend me to come here to read reviews for yahoo web hosting service, which I am fully assure that yahoo could be a good one to start my new site. I will take their services asap.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Stevenson August 14, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

You just can’t ask more from this company, they have managed to grab no. 1 spot in web hosting spaces provided for site hosting. I have been using their hosting space since 4 or more years, where it took merely some times to repair any technical issues.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall



Recent Comments
Favorite Web Hosting Company