Visit: JustHost Web Hosting Review

JustHost Web Hosting Review


12 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

The Last Hosting Plan You’ll Ever Need – Just Host $4.95/month – Unlimited Disk Space and Transfers and Host Unlimited Domains.

JustHost.com ranks up there with the cream of the crop of web hosting companies. For $4.45 a month, you get guaranteed 99.99 percent uptime, unlimited disk space, bandwidth, domains and FTP accounts. You also have access to 24/7 technical support. And if you’re unsatisfied with their service, you can avail of their anytime money-back guarantee. Customers give JustHost.com 5 stars for features, customer service and reliability, and 4.5 stars for credibility.

Professional Hosting from Just Host

JustHost.com Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Having a nice storage in this hosting

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

William Dunk Hosting planner July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hi, there!!! Thanks for wonderful reviews about hosting plans; I am looking for a cheap hosting service which doesn’t affect my site traffics if it increases for future time. Just Host web hosting seems a good options for me as they are providing high disk space and technical support on time.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lander member July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent review for JustHost web hosting company, they never done anything wrong which affects my relation with them. They have said everything so clearly in their plans that no one will lost in the waves of tens of hosting plans which are currently dominating web world. I am very happy to have their services for my business setups.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Sharon Parker manager July 10, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have full satisfaction with Justhost services; they never overcharged the amount if data acceded the expected rate. They always helpful If problem which usually comes, so I am giving all 5 star to justhost web hosting service as they help me to earn money.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jordanpark sen July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I came to your site by searching for web hosting reviews, I want to know more about their services like how to contact them and lend our site into their work shield. May I know how much they charge for a year or do they accept monthly fees.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jamesalberd July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

HI, there folks!! My site is joomla based; I want to know if JustHost is the best option I can get for Joomla and WordPress site. My other sites are running in yahoo web hosting space and Blue host web space, May I know what you guys think about it. I will add my feedback in-case I made my mind of choosing their services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Alice stoner July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, james. You can rely on Justhost for your new site as this company gives all the benefits with technical support to accurate security for your site traffic. I am with them for more than 5 years and since then I am using their services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lance vander July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I run couple of sites mainly ecommerce alliance with affiliating marketing field. I want to know if I can put my all sites in a single host space or do I need to take separate hosting space for individual sites, Please give me your answer here as I needed it asap.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Kristal park July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Thanks for giving information for hosting plans; i have been looking for a good hosting company to maintain my site. This can be a milestone for my business if my site runs without having any problem.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

paul mayers July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hi, reviews look good to me. I want to know more about their services like how to contact them and lend our site into their servers. May I know how much they charge for a year and do they have provision for discount if I take multiple hosting plans.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Markos pablo August 10, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am very happy and satisfied with JustHost web hosting services. I took it a year ago, till this date i have not encounter any serious technical faults. So, it’s greatly appreciated that these companies put their best effort in satisfying customer needs.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Michal lander August 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been using JustHost hosting space for more than a year now. Till this date I have not seen any problem and will continue with their services till they do something silly.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall



Recent Comments
Favorite Web Hosting Company