Visit: JaguarPC Web Hosting Review

JaguarPC Web Hosting Review


10 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

JaguarPC – Unlimited Space & Bandwidth from $4.95/mo

JaguarPC has been in web hosting since 1998, with an advertised annual growth rate of 95 percent. JaguarPC boasts of world leading company clients around the world. Users give JaguarPC a 2.1 star rating, with the highest rating for pricing.

http://www.jaguarpc.com/

JaguarPC Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:


 

 

Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Nice Hosting

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Patrick Khan July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

When it comes to chose from hosting plans I would recommend using JaguarPC web hosting company services, they provide large disk space and time to time maintenance which bond me to take one plan from this hosting company. I always recommend my friends and clients to go for JaguarPC hosting plan in cheap prices.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Luther Bruser July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

They are very helpful if your site encounter any problem in their hosting space which is a common problem in web world, one day I woke up and tried to access my site but couldn’t cause it showing an error message. I chat with customer support to tell my problems, they make a progress asap and solve out my problem within 2 working days. It’s not new to encounter a problem while using hosting space but if your hosting providers are communicative and willing to help than it’s a win win situation.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Henry@Mark July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I started taking JaguarPC web hosting services a year ago; they offered some discounts on my first purchase for web hosting space. It’s been a year now and all things are going just fine, all heads up for their wonderful services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Kate pllar July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am also using JaguarPC web hosting space after recommendation of my associates, before reading your post I didn’t knew about the other plans offered by company. I may look to them for giving me hint to choose another plan for bigger space, thanks for all feedback. I will add mine too.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Steve mohanty July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I want to move my old domain to a new hosting space; my site is wordpress platform and runs many plug-in in it. May I know if Jaguar hosting space would be a good option for hosting service, I would love to hear what you think about it.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Hanley marketing July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am looking for a good rated hosting provider for my Word press site which I want to switch from my local hosting to main domain servers. I am reading reviews about JaguarPc web hosting and contenting positive mindsets for switching to it.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

martha combari July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, I have just bought a plan from Jaguar web hosting service for my new marketing site. I hope that I will get benefits from it and very thanks for adding it in your list.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

kristan August 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I took their services a year ago for my fashion site. It’s running in good condition without any problem; I must say that now I am very happy with their services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Alece stew August 14, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Jaguar is best for ecommerce and financial platforms; I started taking their services a year ago for my insurance projects. As I needed enough space to handle my traffic issue, there Jaguar provide a covered space?

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall