Visit: InMotion Web Hosting Review

InMotion Web Hosting Review


19 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

$5.95 a month – Your Complete Hosting Solution

InMotion is an award-winning web hosting company for businesses. Along with a 3 Star CNET Certification and an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, it has also won accolades from other quarters. InMotion offers free automated backups, unlimited disk space and bandwidth, free Google and Yahoo! credits, 24/7 customer service based in the U.S. and a 90-day money-back guarantee. Average user rating is 4.5 stars.

Web Hosting at InMotion Hosting

InMotion Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Awesome hosting

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Alex Host planner July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I found your site while searching for web hosting services and really amazed to see that we can get well defined hosting plans in cheap rates. Unlimited space with no ads is my first priority which InMotion web hosting giving here. One of the renowned hosting services with conserve fame in hosting plans..Well recommended.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Barbara July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Awesome services with saturated customer support, this company never down me when it comes to speed and accuracy in data consistency. I have bond to use this web hosting plan for my new process.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Plazamansion July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hi, there!!! Wonderful hosting plans you have shown here. I run several website in different domains which I want to cascade in a single hosting Space to save some cost. Do you think InMotion Web hosting will provide all needed things on time with accuracy.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jason Anthoey July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, Guys. I am looking for web hosting plans in a quite cheap rate or you can say in low prices. I have a new site build up I wordpress and little bit html tags; I want to run it for long term so as my business is new but I will make progress as I have checked my facts. So, about the hosting services, can I really trust on this company for providing me better services than my previous ones? If anyone can help me I will love to know about it..

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Pali Kristan July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

HI, guys!!! Thanks for wonderful reviews for hosting space provider. I am searching for some good hosting companies to host my new business setup; I think it will provide a positive mindset with the company.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Adam stefeen July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, Anthony and kristan pali. How you doing folks, let me clear your facts about Inmotion web hosting company. They give their best services in cheap rates compared to other hosting services and they also took care that our site gets protected with their latest technologies. You can totally rely on it and go ahead with their services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Parksen July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent review, I have been trying to find a hosting space provider for my new site which is running on word press. I will try to talk with InMotion company to host my site, hopefully all things goes well.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

George_ simon Uk July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent services with customize tech support that try to solve any query within time period, I am very happy to hire InMotion web hosting for my domains. They are very professional about what they say of their plans and complete the customer requirement on time.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Catherine sonnm July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It’s only a year with InMotion web hosting but not a single problem. My previous host would have been down a dozen times during that period. Good work! Keep improving.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Bradd Sigma July 19, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been looking for a good hosting service which should believe in providing customer satisfaction; money is not a matter of fact until my site is running good on servers. I have tried out hand with couple of hosting services and they dump me by giving problems in my site, I will leave my review for InMotion hosting service which I am currently using for 2 sites.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ronnie chaged July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, comments are looking good to me.. I am thinking of taking hosting services and after searching, your site came in the list. I will go with the InMotion Web Hosting for my new site. Hope this service will help me in developing my business.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Indira Scarfi August 4, 2013

You should view extremely low-priced web hosting services with caution. Budget web hosting services are serious temptations, but be mindful of why they might be so affordable. They’re either risky with their business model, or they cut corners in such a drastic way that it will hinder your site.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Arielle Princiotta August 4, 2013

Actively participating in a hosting provider’s outage forum will allow you to remain abreast of service status. If you see that many providers are affected by an issue, you will realize it is not just your host. An issue as widespread as that will be handled immediately. If your host is inaccessible for more than a day, do not hesitate to ask questions in the forum about when service will be restored.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Evalyn Kempon August 4, 2013

Some web hosts use Windows, while others choose Linux. If you are using features that differ from what you have been accustomed to, it may be an adjustment for you. Linux is often cheaper to use compared to Windows, and can result in having lower monthly payments for your website.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lionel Deubler August 5, 2013

Does the web host offer your money back guaranteed? If you find you do not like the service in the first 30 days, you ought to have the option to cancel and receive a refund. Some web hosts may not really provide service that is as good as their advertisements might lead you to believe.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Kecia Dreyfus August 5, 2013

If you are just starting out, choose a host with good customer service instead of one with more features than you need. As a beginner, you’ll find yourself asking a lot of questions on how certain features can be used when it comes to your package. If you are given access to a knowledgeable and helpful technical support team, you’ll gain far more advantages than you would from a provider that offered you a lot of intricate and complicated features.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Paris collen August 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

My first hosting company was giving some problem in my sites so I have to discontinue my services with them, now thinking of taking new highly stable hosting servers which can run my sties without giving me nightmares. Inmotion seems a perfect option to start it out.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Alexia haanson August 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Inmotion has everything what a new site owner need to start; I started using their services when my previous hosting company tried to overcharge me for increasing in traffic which was not in the deal. So I have to disconnect my site from there and transferred it to Inmotion web hosting space, which was way cheaper, compared to them.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall



Recent Comments
Favorite Web Hosting Company