Visit: HostMonster Web Hosting Review

HostMonster Web Hosting Review


12 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Professional Web Hosting $6.95

Like Bluehost, HostMonster has been around since 1996. It offers one package plan that includes unlimited disk space, bandwidth, domains, email and FTP accounts, SSH, SSL, Google credits and “award-winning” 24/7 customer support. HostMonster gets 4.5 stars for features and ease of use, 4 stars for customer service and safetyand 3.5 stars for credibility. HostMonster is great for small business, nonprofit and personal use.

Host Unlimited Domains on 1 Account

HostMonster Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

This hosting have good reviews

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Mark Lead Generator July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am using HostMonster web hosting plans since 2 years for my business site. I am fully satisfied with their services like they take care of ad generation or removal methods, customer support is really good while encounter any difficulty or problem. Always recommend this hosting service for setting up new sites.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

James July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

My friend recommended me to use HostMonster web hosting service for my new site since 4 year I am using it; I got large disk space with speed and accuracy. I think this is only web hosting company which is providing hosting services in moderate prices, which anyone can spend for better services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

ChrisKinleyplanner July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I bought Host Monster web hosting plan a month ago and I must say that things were never better till I got connection with Hostmonster Company. They provide me unlimited space, authenticity and accuracy for my data transfer, I think one of the best plans I have used for my site.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

John The Vender July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Thanks for the wonderful reviews. I would like to take their hosting services asap for new joomla based site. Hope it will be compatible with site.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jamesalberd July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, guys. Reviews looks good to me, I will consider hostmonster in my list for hosting space,.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lacman gill July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

After taking couple of hosting services I came to know about hostmonster services that gives the same thing with reliable security. I have been using it since then as I never got any technical encounter with my site and happy to recommend hostmonster to all of you guys.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jerry Barrate July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Thanks for adding reviews about HostMoster Company; I am with them since 5 years and continuing my domain registration till they are running it efficiently and accurately.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Michael sunshine July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent reviews!!! I am looking to switch my old domains to new hosting space and I think HostMonster seems to be a very good option. Thanks for reviews and feedback.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Bradd Sigma July 19, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, Thanks for adding Hostmonster reviews in your top lists. I read reviews of other hosting provider too for my ecommerce site and found that Hostmonster can be a best option to run for my sites, I will totally recommend going with it.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Mark the leading expert July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Well, I am looking for low prices web hosting service for my new business. My budget is little tight so need to choose a cheap but simple web hosting plan which can run my site in proper way.. I think that Hostmonster web hosting services can provide me much more for the same price. Thanks for the information admin.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Layson more August 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am also a user for HostMonster hosting space, buying their services for a year now. All the works done with full integrity and acuteness.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall



Recent Comments
Favorite Web Hosting Company