Visit: Hostgator Web Hosting Review

Hostgator Web Hosting Review


14 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Web Hosting for only 1 Penny!

Host Gator was born in 2002 and currently hosts more than 2 million domains. The base plan costs $4.95 (cheapest) and includes unlimited disk space, bandwidth, subdomains, FTP and email accounts, 99.9 percent uptime, free Google credits, a 45-day money back guarantee and 24/7 customer support. Host Gator gets an average rating of 4.5 stars, with 5 stars for features.

Purchase Web Hosting From HostGator Below:

HostGator Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

 

Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hosgator providing nice services

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

John June 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Great site. Host Gator does a great job for us. Highly recommended!

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

james lambard July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hostgator has provided a large disk space for small business owners and proved their worth in supplying arrangements. I will always recommend host gator if looking for cheap hosting services in the arena. You can even ask for more space in it that is the best thing I found in hostgator.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Maxtomor28 July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am in the process of starting my new site and looking for web hosting plans. After reading some review about hosting plans, I think that Hostgator is best among other.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ms. Maguire July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

This company has maintained a reputation among their users. I have been using hostgator since 2 years and pretty satisfied with the services, they always manage to give information before changing any pattern or deal.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Mohamad hanor July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

After reading some reviews for hostgator web hosting services, I came to search for the available plans and found that they are charging pretty much less compared to others. I got it right away as who want to pay more for the same services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jordan Gentry July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am very happy with hostgator hosting services, a very well known name in the internet world. I have been with hostgator since the time when I started my online firm via taking hostgator hosting services. I bet they do every possible thing to keep their customer in the chart. Thanks hostgator for such a relief to us.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jenny barret July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent review!! I’ve been through 7 different hosting personally but the one I’m with now is HostGator and I’ve been with them for years now. I will continue my work with them till they do something bad or influence wrong things for my site. I appreciate their time and work for our site.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Derek Landers July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been with several hosting provider but currently I am fond of HostGator services, they are best in uploading site into their domain. There are only couples of hosting services which amuse me completely when it comes to host new sites. Thanks for adding HostGator in your list admin.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

jennifer July 19, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have read a lot of reviews about HostGator services before made my mind to take their services for my Blogspot.com site. Hope your reviews will help me to decide to choose from their services.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

andy ronald July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Thanks for the excellent reviews. I would like to buy their hosting plans asap for new eCommerce based site. Hope it will be run my site with efficiently.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

sandy August 10, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been taking their services since 3 years for my clothing website. I am pretty much satisfied with their maintenance work; never encounter any technical difficulties like I was getting on usual basis from my previous hosting company. Totally recommended.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Daxtor Collen August 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

HostGator is the no. 1 hosting provide for any type of site. It’s quite usual that they provide space in free of charge too, but for full benefits you got to spend some money. They are hosting my site since 2 years, which is very satisfiable and comfortable.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Donald yashida August 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Our firm is a full time member of HostGator, they are taking care of all the maintenance, uploading work from us. We are very happy with their services; must go with it, if a site requires high bandwidth then HostGator is the ultimate solution.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall



Recent Comments
Favorite Web Hosting Company