Visit: FatCow Web Hosting Review

FatCow Web Hosting Review


24 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

FatCow $3.15/mo. Plan – Click Here for Moo Details!

FatCow has been in the web hosting business since 1998. It is known for simple pricing systems, user-friendly interfaces and high customer satisfaction. You get unlimited disk space, bandwidth and POP mailboxes, Google and social network credits, 24/7 customer support and 30-day money-back guarantee. FatCow gets an average customer rating of 4.5, with 5 stars on ease of use.

FatCow Plan

FatCow Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 24 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It’s a great hosting

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Very good hosting for long term site run

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It’s easy to manage

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jamespark July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Well, I am also looking for cheap web hosting services for my new business venture. My budget is little tight so need to choose a cheap but simple web hosting services. I think that FatCow web hosting services can provide me much more for the same price. Thanks for the information admin.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Mark the marketer July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been using FatCow web hosting services for many years and still continuing taking their service,. My website operates via Joomla platform so needed a classic and fast hosting plan to set up my new site. Always recommend this for new start up.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

John The Vender July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, thanks for adding FatCow web hosting in your top 10 list. I am using their services since 4 straight years and will say that they are best what they say about their services. And not least customer support is really supportive and solves your any technical problems as soon as possible.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jordanpark sen July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hello, there!!! I came to your site by searching for web hosting companies. You have motioned some companies name with different monthly plan or yearly plan. May I know how to chose a best plan for my new site, I am not looking for expensive rather a cheap moderated prices.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Adam stefeen July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am also using FatCow hosting services, things got easier when I switched my 2 sites in their hosting space. Now my business run with double of its speed and lead generation was getting better, all because Fatcow give a unique environment and fast speed.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Sandra maguire July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have to agree with the above all. My experience with FatCow is 100% positive. There are many people out there now searching for wordpress themes and not may hosting providers support it but FatCow hosting provider supports it without any problems.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jason boner July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent hosting provider in the web world. I have been with FatCow web hosting provider since 2 years for my Blogger site, they are managing it quite well and I am very happy to have their services in qualitatively prices. You can go with it if running blog sites.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Maria Monti July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been with FatCow web hosting for more than 2 years and not a single problem occurred in my current site. My previous hosting company would have down my site more than a dozen times and not even bothered to solve it out, but now FatCow helping me to build my business. Thanks for all review.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

will tanner July 19, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been with them since 4 years for my multiple domains; they provide extra security for heavy sites and took care for even meticulous things, if needed. Fatcow was recommended by my fast friend from my business and I really want to thank him here.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ronnie chaged July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I run several website in different domains which I want to switch in a single hosting Space to save my cost. Do you think FatCow Web hosting will provide all needed things on time with accuracy. .

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Solomon Dickison August 1, 2013

You should aim to talk directly to a web host’s customers through message boards or forums if you can. You can narrow down your choice for hosting services by the ability to question those on staff, and by how capable they are of meeting your needs. This will give you the confidence you need to make the best decision. If you can speak with a current customer of a company, they will probably be the best person to find out information about a company you are interested in.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Shon Fergerstrom August 1, 2013

Think about upgrading your web hosting package so that your website runs on a dedicated server. Using a dedicated server can give you access to more bandwidth, space for storage, and website security. This ensures that visitors have no problems when visiting your site. You will get more return visitors if you make sure your clients are happy.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Verlene Ulshafer August 2, 2013

Look online for directories and comparisons of web hosting companies. This puts all the different web hosting companies and their plans in one place for easy comparison. Then you may compare the costs of those you like and read their reviews.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Eduardo Crean August 2, 2013

The amount of web hosting companies can be overwhelming! A huge number of companies offering web hosting solutions have started over the past decade, and many of them offer free or attractively low prices. Use common sense, and do not become a victim of all the hype. Pick a few companies that fit your needs and then compare their services, ease of use and downtime records.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Parthenia Graciani August 3, 2013

Be sure that the company you choose to host your website has not been down frequently for maintenance or repairs. If you’re planning on managing a company from your site, downtime would mean no sales. Remember that downtime also translates to compromised accessibility to your data and website.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Myesha Zaidi August 3, 2013

The amount of web hosting companies can be overwhelming! A huge number of companies offering web hosting solutions have started over the past decade, and many of them offer free or attractively low prices. Use common sense, and do not become a victim of all the hype. Pick a few companies that fit your needs and then compare their services, ease of use and downtime records.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Spencer Kile August 4, 2013

Hosting your own site is impossible if you’re using a dial-up modem. To keep your site current, reliable and fast-loading, it needs to be supported by a solid host. Any downtime or lagging can cause your site to go offline.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Malcolm Kliebert August 4, 2013

When it comes to choosing a web hosting provider that is free, carefully consider your decision. While the price is great, the service may prove inadequate as your site grows and expands. A free host may place restrictions on your site that will prevent it from growing to its full potential. Switching web hosting providers is not always an easy process, so choosing a free web host could become a pain in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Monte Mustard August 4, 2013

Think about and list down priorities before you look into different web hosts. List the things you desire and the things you absolutely must have. Determine which web host matches most of these traits. Using a priority list will prevent you from choosing a provider based on a single factor, like price, instead of shopping around for a host that meets more of your needs.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

sylvia batolni August 10, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hello, I am using Fatcow web hosting for more than 2 years, they are comparatively cheap and gives full coverage for site maintenance. Totally recommended to those who have gotten sick of their earlier hosting planner.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ronesh brownie August 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been with them since 4 years; they give importance to every site completely. Till this date, I am very happy with their services and will recommend to those who are seeking valuable information.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall