Visit: Blue Host Web Hosting Review

Blue Host Web Hosting Review


11 reviews

Average Ratings
Support

Easy Web Hosting $6.95

This web hosting company has been around since the earliest days of the internet, in 1996. There’s only one package plan, so you don’t get confused about fees and pricing. It offers money-back guarantee, unlimited disk space, domain hosting, bandwidth and email accounts and search engine credits, among others. It also claims 99.9 percent uptime. Bluehost gets 5 stars for features and ease of use, 4.5 stars for credibility and customer service and 4 stars for safety.

Bluehost.com Web Hosting $6.95

BlueHost.com Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support

Bluehost hosting provide a very good service to run site

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

George Simon IM July 8, 2013
Support

I must recommend this site in my social networking profiles, so other business owner can look for good and cheap web hosting plans. My friend recommended me to use Blue Host Web hosting services which I do for my sites. I found some Good thing in this hosting company that they treat their customers equally and give replies instantly.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Sam Martin Lead Expert July 9, 2013
Support

My site was having some technical problems before taking their services, as my website having high definition videos with highly optimized content which increases surfing time and make hard for my visitor while surfing. Here Blue host web hosting company helped me a lot by allotting proper bandwidth for my site. It’s now working efficiently..

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jesicca James July 11, 2013
Support

I have read some reviews about Blue host web hosting company and came to search that their rates are pretty well compares to the others. I must think of taking their services, reading reviews give some positive things about the company services. Can you help me out with the charges for services?

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jamesalberd July 13, 2013
Support

It’s always good to use premium services as they provide extra services compared to basic ones. I have been a regular user of Blue Host Web hosting space which takes care of our site maintenance work like they own it.; I just love using their services because after getting in; my business start running over again.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Adam stefeen July 16, 2013
Support

Thanks for adding BlueHost in your top ratings. I have been working with bluehost for 3 years and they works great. I recommended all, thanks bluehost

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ethan_Parker July 17, 2013
Support

Hey, Thanks for adding Blue Host reviews in your top 10 lists. I checked other hosting provider too for my blogging site and found that Blue host can be a best option to run my sites, I will totally recommend going with it.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

William July 19, 2013
Support

Hey, guys. I am searching for a hosting service to run my new domains which are made on Joomla and wordpress platform. I want to know if I can switch my sites to their servers instantly or they take time in processing. I want to done it asap so I can run my business with full capacity.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Kristan paliwal July 20, 2013
Support

I have been connecting with Blue host since 1 year till this date I have no issue with the company hosting.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

albert August 10, 2013
Support

Blue host space is worth taking for eCommerce businesses, using their services straight 4 years with full benefits.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Perrikesen August 13, 2013
Support

Hey, thanks for including Blue Host company in your top 10 list, I have been taking their services too, for more than a year. My friend recommended me to go with Blue host for my new fashion venture that they provide in their best rates.

Support
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support



Recent Comments
Favorite Web Hosting Company