Visit: 1&1 Internet Web Hosting Review

1&1 Internet Web Hosting Review


23 reviews

Average Ratings
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Order the 1&1 Unlimited Windows Hosting for 12 month term and receive a $15 credit

1&1 Internet offers a professional website builder on Windows or Linux, 24/7 customer support and a 90-day money back guarantee. 1&1 Internet is one of the leading web hosting companies in terms of number of customers, but clients are reporting several issues with the service. It has an average rating of 2 stars from 380 reviewers, with 3 stars for price.

http://www.1and1.com

1&1 Internet Web Hosting Review Demo Walkthrough by WebHostingReviewPlanet.com:

Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews
hostingplanet March 26, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It’s Nice hosting

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

model railway scenery tips July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have read several excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how a lot effort you put to create one of these magnificent informative website.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ben sonmon July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, wonderful website! After searching from tens of web hosting plans, I found this one to be best for my new business set up. You guys have provided best things by giving full information of 1&1 internet web hosting services, regarding plans and cost which matter a lot while choosing web hosting plans. Thanks for all the updated information.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Joh Addison master July 8, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I always look for unlimited space for restoration, that internet web hosting services gives in medium range. I am using it for straight 4 years and never encounter any technical issues. One of the finest plan I have ever used for my business.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Peter Lasonn July 9, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

If you are starting a new online business and thinking of taking hosting service then Internet Web hosting can be your best option cause money back guarantee. I also make entry by taking trial service then turn out to be a permanent user for their hosting plans.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Pali Kritan July 10, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hi, there!!! I have used couple of web hosting services for my online business, I found internet web hosting to be on top level when it comes to large amount of data sharing. They have always resolve my site problem on time so thanks for that..

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Katline July 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hey, comments look fine to me. I am thinking of taking hosting services and after searching your services came in the list. I will go with the Internet Web Hosting for my new site. Hope our relation will grow.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jasonsim July 13, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It brings a happiness of joy if you have got tied up with a good web hosting space provider, I read in online forums, how they create unwanted ad space on user site and promote their products. Hope this can come to an end by joining my new venture with Internet web hosting company.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Jeny Opal July 16, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I have been with Internet web hosting company for more than 3 years; I feel that working with them is an easy thing technical support is additionally impressive and respond to queries on time. They secure our hosting line with their impressive software’s.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Smith bevan July 17, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Hello, Reading reviews give clear indication that Internet hosting provider is a reliable company and I can rely on it to handle my couple of domains. Do they give discounts, if I take more than one hosting space, at least they should give coupons for it.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

anna stone July 19, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It’s been a year for taking Internet web hosting services for my personal sites; I will continue with them till they do something stupid like other hosting services commit e.g. hoarding, unwanted ad posting on sites. Thanks for adding it here, I will leave my review.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

samueal patrickson July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Excellent review for web hosting plans, I must add here that taking services of a well named hosting company can be a plus point for your business that Internet hosting company provides.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Ronnie chaged July 20, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

I am using Internet hosting plans since 2 years and must say that we kind of people are looking for reliable and accurate services in acceptable rates which internet web hosting services provide. I want to say that it is a complete hosting package for every hosting service.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Lino Bilbro August 1, 2013

Think about moving toward a dedicated server to host your website. Not only does a dedicated server give you more bandwidth, it is also more secure. This ensures that visitors have no problems when visiting your site. You always need to remember that happy customers will be ones that return time and again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Kerry Lybarger August 1, 2013

If you have little web design experience, select a web hosting firm able to provide strong customer service. As a beginner, you will find that you have many questions as to how to utilize certain features of the web hosting package. The technical support that you will receive from a company with great customer service will be much more beneficial to you than a package of features you may never use.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Cleveland Dallen August 2, 2013

Pick a hosting company that tends to not have very much downtime. Don’t choose a company that makes excuses for lengthy outages. Frequent downtime demonstrates a poor business model, so it’s best you do not commit to this company.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Madeleine Corvelli August 2, 2013

Are you interested in a hosting provider that uses Windows, or one that uses Linux? If you are using features that differ from what you have been accustomed to, it may be an adjustment for you. If you are comfortable with Linux, you could save money and enjoy reducesd monthly charges.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Maximo Linkon August 3, 2013

Reputation is crucial to good web hosts. Reading the reviews and the articles about web hosts will help you quickly realize that with different hosts come different types of reputations. Find one that you feel you can trust to do business with. Those companies that are lax in their efforts, or do not live up to their claims, should be easily recognizable in this way as well.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Dallas Arrieta August 3, 2013

Follow the guidelines that most hosting companies have and make your own backup of your data. You want your data safe. Can you imagine re-creating all of your site’s content? This way, you have a copy of your data with you no matter what happens.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Rodrigo Ventors August 4, 2013

Consider using a free host to help you save money. Free hosting sites have certain drawbacks. You usually have to put up with ads on the top of your web pages, and usually have very limited storage space. Free web hosts generally don’t work out if you want to host a business site. The ads and limited storage space can make the site appear unprofessional.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Christiana Scull August 4, 2013

Actively participating in a hosting provider’s outage forum will allow you to remain abreast of service status. If you see that many providers are affected by an issue, you will realize it is not just your host. An issue as widespread as that will be handled immediately. If your host is inaccessible for more than a day, do not hesitate to ask questions in the forum about when service will be restored.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Michal lander August 10, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

It’s very difficult for a newcomer to find a best deal in hosting space, but I was lucky that my fried recommended Internet hosting company for my clothing site which I took it. Till now I have not seen any big issue in running my site there.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Benson August 11, 2013
Support
Performance
Features
Overall

Now a day’s many hosting provider are using personal accounts to promote their ads on sites which is not good in the eyes of Google. Here Internet hosting is a trustable source which commit themselves to not to misuse our accounts for personal purpose, which seems a good deal for me. Thanks for putting this in your list.

Support
Performance
Features
Overall
Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

Leave a Reply

  Name (required)

  Mail (will not be published) (required)

  Website


Click stars below to rate.
Support
Performance
Features
Overall